Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music

Rakul Preet Singh launches Mistake motion poster


'Mistake', starring Abhinav Sardar, Ajay Kathurvar, Taniya Kalrra, and Karishma Kumar in lead roles, has got a motion poster. At the request of ASP Media, star actress Rakul Preet Singh launched the motion poster.

Directed by Sunny Komalapati, the movie has Sujith Kumar, Teja Ainampudi, Priya, Sameer, and Raja Ravindra in crucial roles.

Music is by Mani Zenna, while Hari Jasthi is its cinematographer. Dialogues are by Sri Hari Manda, while Ravi Kumar is its art director. Nidhi is the movie's executive producer. Bankrolled by Abhinav Sardar, the film is yet to lock its release date.