Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music

‘Nenu Sailaja’ censor completed

We all know that Energetic star Ram starrer ‘Nenu Sailaja’ has already reached the audience in terms of posters, trailers and audio and has got positive vibes as guaranty hit. Meanwhile, the film has received appreciations from censor board members also. Censor board members praised that they have got good feel. They issued clean ‘U’ certificate and so it can be watched by the whole family together. This energetic film which is being produced by Sravanthi Ravi Kishore on Sravanthi Movies banner with Kishore Tirumala as director and Krishna Chaitanya as presenter, is coming to the audience on January 1. Keerthi Suresh has played the female lead opposite Ram in this film, while Devi Sri Parasad has provided the musical scores.

Briefing about the film’s details, Sravanthi Ravi Kishore said, “‘Nenu Sailaja’ is a love story between and guy and a girl. Audio composed by Devi Sri Prasad is already a big hit. Trailer has got tremendous response. Hero role will connect to the mass audience despite being a soft character. Kishore Tirumala has designed hero character wonderfully. Each and every scene in the film will be very realistic. Picturization will be like visual feast. We have wrapped up the entire shoot of the film within 55 days as planned before. ‘Raghuvaran Btech’ which was released from our banner on the first day of New Year 2015, became big success. We are extremely confident that our straight film ‘Nenu Sailaja’ which will be released on the first day of New Year 2016 will become big hit.”

Satyaraj, Naresh, Prince, Vijay Kumar, Rohini, Pragathi, Krishna Chaitanya, Pradeep Ravath, Dhanya Balakrishna, Srimukhi and Himaja and others are part of the cast.

Lyrics: Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry, Ramajogayya Sastry, Bhasakara Bhatla, AnanthaSriram and Sagar; Dance: Shankar, Dinesh, Prem Rakshith and Raghu; Fights: Peter Hain and Hari Dinesh; Editing: A Srikara Prasad; Camera: Sameer Reddy; Music: Devi Sri Prasad; Art: AS Prakash; Presenter: Krishna Chaitanya; Producer: Sravanthi Ravi Kishore; Director: Kishore Tirumala.