Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music

Gemini TV Ugadi Puraskaralu held, to be aired on 23rd

Gemini TV Ugadi Puraskaralu function took place on March 17th at Shilpa Kala Vedika in Hyderabad. This award function was organised by Gemini TV channel and the show will be aired on Gemini TV on March 23rd marking the Ugadi festival.

The winners received the awards from Rana, Nithin and Nani. Other prominent celebrities who attended the award were Tammareddy Bharadwaja, Teja, Nandini Reddy, Shyam Prasad Reddy, Harish Shankar, Koti, etc. SS Thaman’s live show was the highlight of the event.

The jury members of this annual awards are Mr Murali Mohan, Mr Tammareddy Bharadwaja, Mr Koti, Mrs Surekha, Mrs Anjana Devi and Mrs Lavanya.